Contact Us

If there are any questions regarding further information about the schools partnering with schools program, or about Foundation activities or events, please contact:

 

Lorie Suntree

Executive Director

Email: lsuntree@suntreefoundation.org

 

           Mark D. Campbell

           Secretary/Treasurer

           Email: mcampbell@suntreefoundation.org

          

           Juanita A. Urrutia

           College Coordinator

           Email: jurrutia@suntreefoundation.org

 

           Judy Smith

           Community Liaison

           Email: jsmith@suntreefoundation.org

 

           Marisa Mendoza

           Community Liaison

           Email: mmendoza@suntreefoundation.org 

 

           Amber Harris

           College Liaison

           Email: aharris@suntreefoundation.org

 

           Michelle Cash

           College Liaison

           Email: mcash@suntreefoundation.org     

            

                       

We may also be contacted by mail at:

Suntree Foundation

951 W. Palm Ave.

Redlands CA, 92373